Broker Check

Team Directory


Brian Mariano

Senior Client Relationship Manager

404.793.0021 ext. 725
bmariano@randrfp.com

Faustina Velez

Director of Operations

404.793.0021 ext. 715
fvelez@randrfp.com
 

Devon Reynolds, CFP®, CLU

Founder & Director of
Financial Planning

404.793.0021 ext. 701
dreynolds@randrfp.com

Read my bio...

Shad Reynolds, CFP®, CLU,
ChFC

Founder & Managing Partner

404.793.0021 ext. 700
sreynolds@randrfp.com

Read my bio...
 

Nick Wagner, CFP®

Financial Advisor

404.793.0021 ext. 704
nwagner@randrfp.com

Read my bio...

Pation Reynolds

Client Service Representative

404.793.0021 ext. 709
preynolds1@randrfp.com